Site Visitors:
128083
News Archive Latest News

Spring Registration Begins April 1st!!!!

 

Posted by Nitsa Mikell, Created Mon Jun 16, 2014, Updated Wed Mar 30, 2016

Mixed Doubles Teams
Pillay/Pillay vs Mitten/Toker



Jordan/Plotnick vs Pelingon/Elbatanony





Posted by Nitsa Mikell, Created Sun Nov 3, 2013

JOIN US FOR OUR OUTDOOR SPRING SESSIONS!!!!

Hello All,

If your interested in joining us for the spring outdoor sessions held in Ridgefield Park, NJ select the yellow highlighted Meetup link on the menu. Once registered you'll receive all information concerning future hitting sessions. See you on the courts!!

 

Regards,

Nitsa

Posted by Nitsa Mikell, Created Tue Oct 22, 2013, Updated Wed Mar 30, 2016

CONGRATULATIONS TO GREEN GROUP FINALIST BALA AND YELLOW GROUP FINALIST PAT!!!!!!



Posted by Nitsa Mikell, Created Sun Sep 22, 2013, Updated Tue Oct 1, 2013

CONGRATULATIONS TO GREEN GROUP CHAMPION EMILY AND YELLOW GROUP CHAMPION ARTHUR!!!!!!
Posted by Nitsa Mikell, Created Sun Sep 22, 2013, Updated Mon Oct 7, 2013

Fall Session Match Play Begins The Weekending Sept 28th
Posted by Nitsa Mikell, Created Sat Aug 10, 2013, Updated Sat Sep 21, 2013

Monday July 29th 1st Green and Yellow Group Matches Played
 

Posted by Nitsa Mikell, Created Tue Jul 30, 2013, Updated Wed Aug 7, 2013

League Will begin Match Play July 27th!!
Posted by Nitsa Mikell, Created Mon Apr 15, 2013, Updated Tue Jul 23, 2013

Directions to Overpeck County Park


Directions to Overpeck County Park

Directions to Ridgefield Park section of the Park:

Instead of turning left onto DeGraw Avenue, keeping heading south to a left turn onto Emerson Street (about 2.7 miles from Route 4).  Follow Emerson Street and the signs for Challenger Boulevard.  At the T-intersection, turn left; pass by the parking area for Loew's Theatre; at the end of the road enter the park.

Directions to the Palisades Park section of the Park:

Keep heading east on DeGraw Avenue Teaneck Road and turn right onto Grand Avenue.  Drive about 1.1 miles and turn right onto Roosevelt Place (at the sign for the park) and head to the end of the road and into the park. 



Posted by Nitsa Mikell, Created Wed Jan 30, 2013, Updated Thu Apr 4, 2013

Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print